• Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Shannon H

    October 17, 2019

    Nathan was prompt in communicating and always willing to take the extra step to get all my questions and concerns put to rest.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brad B

    October 3, 2019

    Great Communication throughout the process and a timely close.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Matthew E

    October 2, 2019

    Nathan is a kind and friendly person who gives that sense that he genuinely cares about your situation. He did a great job in walking me through through steps in detail about buying a home. Nathan also was able to match or beat any competitors with better rates and options . He was always available to speak or text when I needed information or was unsure about something . I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Stacey D

    September 30, 2019

    Nathan treated us like family.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Justin R

    September 19, 2019

    You made everything in the whole process seamless and easy to understand. I would highly recommend you to anyone in need of your services.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Tyler S

    September 18, 2019

    Nathan made our home buying experience wonderful. His entire team is professional, and easy to get in contact with with questions. We would highly recommend Nathan and his team for the home lending needs!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Carley H

    September 8, 2019

    Nathan provided detailed information and was an asset to our first time home buying experience. No question was treated as less important than another and he was always just a call or email away.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    James D

    September 5, 2019

    We ran into many roadblocks along the way and Nathan (and Daniel) went above and beyond to keep it moving forward. They took a lot of the stress out of stressful situations.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Ryan M

    September 4, 2019

    Nathan, and his team, treated us with such ease and professionalism that the entire loan process was incredibly smooth. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Would absolutely refer Nathan to our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Heather K

    August 19, 2019

    Nathan and his team did a fantastic job!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    John G

    August 15, 2019

    Courteous and speedy service!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Mae N

    August 13, 2019

    Nathan was great to work with! This was my first home purchase and I've been bugging Nathan with questions for over a year now. He was always quick to answer and made sure I understood everything. When it came time to purchase, he was running numbers for me late evenings so I could get my offer presented. You don't get that with every lender! I definitely recommend Nathan to anyone looking for someone they can trust, who is going to work hard and be on their side!!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Mae N

    August 13, 2019

    Nathan was great to work with! This was my first home purchase and I've been bugging Nathan with questions for over a year now. He was always quick to answer and made sure I understood everything. When it came time to purchase, he was running numbers for me late evenings so I could get my offer presented. You don't get that with every lender! I definitely recommend Nathan to anyone looking for someone they can trust, who is going to work hard and be on their side!!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    True B

    August 12, 2019

    Nathan worked quickly and diligently from the first time we spoke on the phone. We had a very limited amount of time in which to get qualified, and he made it happen.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Scott M

    August 5, 2019

    We had a great experience working with Daniel and Nathan. They were extremely helpful and always available to answer any questions that we had. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    David R

    August 4, 2019

    Nathan and his team were great very friendly and was always there to help

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Haley M

    August 1, 2019

    We had daily communication from him, whether it was forms we needed to fill out, or tips for home buying that we could use as first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Michael B

    July 16, 2019

    Nathan’s team responded quickly and professionally to my inquiry and application. He came up with good ideas to streamline the process so we could close our transaction under a tight deadline. Even a last minute curveball didn’t derail Nathan. By the way, I’m still waiting (3 weeks later) for a large competitor to return my call.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Stephanie S

    June 9, 2019

    The team is extremely responsive, and always available to answer any questions and explain the process. Everyone was wonderful!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Hailey B

    June 8, 2019

    Our experience at Fairway Mortgage was wonderful! My husband and I were buying our first home and had no idea what we were doing. But Nathan and his co-worker Daniel were so helpful and willing to explain everything along the way! They were always polite and fun to work with. We are so grateful we chose Fairway for our first time lhome buying experience!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jeffrey T

    June 6, 2019

    great

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brian D

    June 5, 2019

    Nathan was able to provide the interest rate I hoped to get and closed in a three week period with closing costs that were very competitive and reasonable. Also, the communication from him and his staff was extremely good all along the way, and their work was excellent! I'm very happy to have worked with Nathan.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Cale G

    May 23, 2019

    The Wood Group of Fairway was so great to work with! Their communication was excellent. My questions where always answered with great explanations and in a very timely manner. They were always available when I needed them. They had an extremely quick turnaround time on any deliverable. We closed in less than 17 days and the Wood Group of Fairway had us table funded at our closing. I could not have been more pleased with the Fairway Team and specifically Daniel Bechtold our Loan Officer.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Elias B

    May 21, 2019

    Nathan was very careful with everything in the entire process. He explained every step and gave me peace of mind to work with him.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Austin F

    May 20, 2019

    Nathan and Daniel are the way to go! Very aggressive offer up front with answers to all the questions we had to make our first time buying a home very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Lauren S

    May 5, 2019

    Timely responses, great advice and explanations, and ease of process

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Scot S

    May 4, 2019

    Nathan made the process as stress free as possible and he was always available to answer our questions/concerns!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Morgan S

    May 4, 2019

    Nathan and the entire team were extremely patient and helpful explaining our options during the process of buying. The smooth process in how our closing went was just amazing compared to other businesses I have dealt with. I would highly recommend Nathan and his group to anyone looking at purchasing or refinancing their home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Patrick S

    May 4, 2019

    Absolutely fantastic experience with Nathan and the Wood Group! In fact, based on previous home-buying experience, I was nervous leading up to closing because the process with them had gone so smoothly! Strongly recommend him to others moving into the Brazos Valley, particularly Veterans!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Penny K

    May 2, 2019

    Nathan and Daniel made the whole process very easy and smooth. They were both great at answering all our questions and concerns quickly.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kevin V

    April 22, 2019

    My wife and I are first time home buyers, and I could not have asked for a better representative during this process! Nathan was patient with us and always had our best interest in mind. We have been extremely blessed to have had Nathan in our corner the whole time. If you are wanting someone to make buying a home not only stress free, but joyful, you’ll want Nathan Rich. Thanks again Nathan! God bless, the Valle’s (+twins)

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jeffery H

    April 16, 2019

    Daniel was super helpful with all of my questions. He was quick to respond and always explained things thoroughly. What could have been a very stressful event (buying our first home) was made so much easier with his help! Thank you.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brian A

    April 11, 2019

    Nathan and Daniel were extremely professional and they went out of their way to insure that we were completely comfortable and informed regarding the mortgage loan process. We could not be happier with the service we received.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Aubrey B

    April 2, 2019

    Great communication, explained the process well, just an overall great experience.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jennifer B

    April 2, 2019

    We just bought our first home with Nathan's help. When we found the house that we loved, we had to move quickly because it was a multiple offer situation. Thankfully, we'd taken Nathan's advice and got the ball rolling early on all of the loan paperwork. We were able to close in 15 days, which I truly believe is the reason that our offer was chosen over the rest. Nathan and his team made the process so easy and painless. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Alice P

    April 1, 2019

    Nathan and Daniel were on top of every situation. They explained every detail and guided me through the loan process flawlessly.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Earl C

    March 27, 2019

    All involved kept me updated on the process. Even as roadblocks arose an answer was figured out to close the loan.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Zachary M

    March 25, 2019

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jeffrey G

    March 6, 2019

    His team is very good at keeping you on track for getting your loan on time for closing.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Sharon B

    March 5, 2019

    It was fast and painkess.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    John W

    February 25, 2019

    all questions answered promptly, great wealth of information, easy experience. he and staff even answered questions on nights and weekends.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Douglas H

    February 20, 2019

    Nathan was great helpful and very attentive to my needs he was there every time I called him day and night and made this process very easy. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Michael T

    February 19, 2019

    Nathan runs a no-nonsense, customer focused agency. I have used him twice to arrange home financing and I will use him again if needed.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Tyler D

    February 5, 2019

    Everything!!!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Charly B

    January 8, 2019

    We were extremely happy with the whole process. Daniel and Nathan were very straightforward and explained technicalities in ways we would understood and felt comforable with. Thank you so much for everything you guys do! You all made the process so much easier than we thought it was going to be.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Emily C

    January 7, 2019

    Great communication, super easy process, quick responses to all questions, and the whole things worked very quickly and smoothly!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Yasmin G

    December 30, 2018

    Daniel and Nathan made our home buying experience great. They answered all my questions even at random hours of the day. They made sure we had all required documents so we could have a one touch underwriting process. Even when the title company was having issues on their side, they kept us informed and updated on everything.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    James R

    December 21, 2018

    Nathan was great to work with. He was quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns. I would absolutely recommend working with Nathan!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brett B

    December 21, 2018

    Kyler and the rest of the team were awesome to work with and made getting our first mortgage a breeze.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    John F

    December 20, 2018

    Nathan did an excellent job from bigging and beyond. The whole experience was as smooth as we could have hoped for, thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    ishoppalotta

    December 20, 2018

    Nathan and his staff did an excellent job walking us through the process of our home purchase. All inquires were answered swiftly. I highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Cheryl F

    December 18, 2018

    Nathan and his staff are pleasant, friendly and very professional. Communication was clear, concise and easily understood. All inquiries were responded to quickly and satisfactory. I highly recommend Nathan (and his staff) for all your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brian W

    December 13, 2018

    It went very smooth

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brandon C

    December 10, 2018

    Nathan is simply amazing. He removed all fear from this process, even when I was the one trying to add it. We gained a friend and a trusted partner for future endeavors.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kelly M

    December 9, 2018

    Nathan was very helpful in making sure our loan went through & that we were able to close on time

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Melba L

    December 9, 2018

    Kyler Crenshaw made our experience in home buying easy and nearly stress free! Always informative, responded to my questions quicy and never made me feel like my questions were not important. Thank you all for a great job!!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jorge A

    December 7, 2018

    Was a new experience and could have been harder because of many circumstances. Nathan tried to help, advice and listen to clients needs. Great that step is done.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Craig L

    December 3, 2018

    The process for my VA loan was very smooth!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Amanda M

    November 26, 2018

    Nathan and his team were great! Very helpful in making sure we understood the process and what to expect for each step along the way. It was a real relief as a first time home buyer to have someone so knowledgeable just a phone call or text away and it gave us the confidence to make well informed decisions about which home to buy. I would highly recommend Nathan and his team to anyone looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kristen T

    November 11, 2018

    He was very helpful and made the home buying experience pleasant!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Joshua M

    November 11, 2018

    Communication was consistent and excellent. Process was very efficient.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brian D

    November 6, 2018

    We have worked with Nathan and his team buying two homes now and have had wonderful experiences both times. They helped make the transaction go smoothly and saved us a potential very large headache!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Malo T

    November 5, 2018

    Nathan was very informative during the buying process and was on top of every concern and question that i had. He constantly kept me up to date, and explained everything thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Courtney P

    October 24, 2018

    Thanks for all your help!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Hayley S

    October 24, 2018

    We had the best experience working with Nathan Rich at Fairway. As first-time homebuyers, you need people in your corner who will take their time with you & answer many questions. Purchasing a home is a big step & it’s nice to work with someone who sees you as a person not just a client. Nathan went above & beyond to help us every step of the way. We truly felt like a top priority. Thank you for making this an easy process from start to finish! The Smiths

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Marybeth B

    October 22, 2018

    Nathan was friendly and a true professional. He always answered our Questions promptly and we would recommend him to assist in your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Thomas B

    October 19, 2018

    Nathan and tha staff are simply wonderful and caring people. We placed our trust in them during this time of a major financial and life bearing event for us. From the first moment to our closing date they always were looking out for the best for us. We felt honored that they chose to work with us. Thank You.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jennifer G

    October 7, 2018

    Very responsive to any question or concerns I had and very easy to talk too!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    John G

    October 4, 2018

    Easy to talk to and very responsive to all my questions and concerns

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Alvin C

    September 28, 2018

    The professionalism of the staff and willingness to always be helpful.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Charise R

    September 27, 2018

    He made normally daunting experience very easy. Very prompt service.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Wacey H

    September 23, 2018

    None

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Susan H

    September 21, 2018

    Quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Tiffany K

    September 20, 2018

    Choosing Fairway was hands down the best decision I made! Kyler made my experience awesome, and took off more stress than I could imagine throughout the process. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a house!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Linda P

    September 4, 2018

    Nathan, Daniel and team were thorough in their requests for needed items. There was not any back and forth "oh we need this too ". They got it right the first time!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brian S

    August 29, 2018

    They were very thorough, as well as very easy to communicate with. Answered the phone whenever we called them and returned emails and texts within a few minutes of us reaching out to them. The approval process is frustrating at best, but Nathan and his team took a lot of the anxiety out of it for us. Always friendly and informative, and if there was a question, they made sure to get right back with us with the correct answer. Great job guys. Thanks again, Brian and Monica Stephenson

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Johnette M

    August 25, 2018

    Nathan/Daniel made this process so easy. It was a pleasure to work with both

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Eric G

    August 22, 2018

    Good communication, helpful attitudes, good advice, took care of anything without needing much from me.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Christie W

    August 9, 2018

    Nathan and team were organized, responsive, and good at communicating next steps. The loan approval process was easy through the use of the website and closing was fast and a pleasant experience. Nathan answered my questions around closing costs in a timely manner and recommended an insurance company that saved me substantially on home owners insurance.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Ann U

    August 8, 2018

    We were very happy with the service at Fairway. Everyone was helpful when we had questions concerning our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Traci T

    July 31, 2018

    My husband and I were first time home buyers and in a serious time crunch. Nathan guided us through everything and made sure we had all the documents he thought would be asked for so that The underwriting process would go smoothly and he was right. We weren’t asked for one single document during the underwriting process.l making it a quick process. He and his team are super friendly and easy to talk to as well.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Miranda L

    July 25, 2018

    Nathan was very clear on what the process looked like for us first time home buyers. He went above and beyond for us and I truly believe we made a new friend through it all.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brandon C

    July 24, 2018

    The communciation was great and the process was simple and hassle free.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Trey S

    July 24, 2018

    Nathan is a lender we trust. His great communication highlights his experience and knowledge of the industry and sets him apart from the rest.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Katie S

    July 23, 2018

    Always a great experience when working with Nathan and his team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Blair C

    July 23, 2018

    Being first time home buyers, everything was new to us. We had a laundry list of questions that Nathan answered for us with no hesitation. He communicated weekly with us and was there every step of the way. He made things easy and as seamless as possible. We would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Edwin D

    July 23, 2018

    The personal service was amazing. Anytime there were questions to be answered or just concerns, Nathan would take the time to explain the process and answer our questions. Nathan would also call just to give updates on where the paperwork process was and if anything else was needed. This made the closing on our new home effortless and flawless. Would highly recommend Nathan and his team.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brandon L

    July 23, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, Nathan made it clear as to what was going to happen during the process and communicated with me and my wife regularly as to what he needed from us. He definitely made it a smooth processs and was very focused on us and what was in our best interest.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Lauren B

    July 17, 2018

    We loved working with Fairway! They were extremely knowledgeable and patient with us. As first-time home buyers, it was comforting to know we had a team on our side making things easy.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Renato A

    July 10, 2018

    Nathan Rick were awesome with us during our mortgage process. Imagine that we didn't know much regarding all the sales of the old and purchase of the new house and he took great care of everything! I will always recommend Nathan and Fairway Team! Thanks Nathan again! Renato

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Amanda S

    July 9, 2018

    All the staff was eager to help. We felt all of the advice given was honest and truly with our best interest in mind, which put us at ease and made it easy for us to place our trust in them. They made the whole process incredibly smooth and we are so grateful!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Andrezza S

    July 8, 2018

    Nathan’s experience.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Carol W

    July 6, 2018

    He was fast, thorough, came to closing, gave us a gift. I will recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Megan K

    July 6, 2018

    Fast communication, explanation of expectations, e-signable documents.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jack W

    July 6, 2018

    He was very professional and helped us with every step of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jeffrey H

    July 3, 2018

    As apprehensive, first-time, home buyers, we had no idea what to expect during this process; all the horror stories we had heard from other buyers simply were not true thanks to Nathan's help and guidance. From day one, Nathan explained step-by-step what was going to be needed from us; we knew right away that he had our best interests in mind as well as the experience and know how to get it done quickly. We strongly recommend Nathan and his team at Fairway; awesome experience! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Erin G

    July 2, 2018

    Nathan was such a pleasure to work with! He was personable and professional throughout our entire process. He went above and beyond to ensure that our home buying experience was flawless.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kevin M

    June 30, 2018

    Email notifications about loan status.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Guddadarangavvanahally J

    June 29, 2018

    He did excellent job in communication and updating loan approval process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Bahar D

    June 13, 2018

    My experience with Nathan and his team was great. They were quick to address all the unforeseen problems that came along. I wanted to thank them for all the hard work and time they invested on this deal.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Stephen D

    June 10, 2018

    Constant communication from Nathan and his teammates. Very upfront about everything including potential costs and no question of mine ever went unanswered. Great team they have over there.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kristen D

    June 9, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, I had many questions. I frequently got emails from Nathan answering questions that I hadn't even asked yet, as well as emails answering questions I hadn't even thought of yet. I always felt very well informed!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    James M

    June 7, 2018

    They really did everything they could to make it an easy and quick process. We always felt welcome and comfortable enough to reach out to them with concerns and questions. We would go out of our way to recommend our entire team. Thanks again for being a part of this with us, guys!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Whitney C

    June 4, 2018

    As first time homebuyers, we felt nervous and overwhelmed as we began the process, but Nathan was SO helpful in walking us through it all step by step. He was easy to communicate with and eager to answer all of our questions. Thank you for helping us to walk through this process with confidence! We are so thankful!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kevin K

    May 31, 2018

    Nathan was extremely prompt to reply to any questions I had during the process. Additionally, I switched from a different lender in the area that I didn’t have a great experience with to Fairway and Nathan was able to close my FHA loan in 2 weeks!!! Nathan and his team are dedicated to making sure they take care of the client and get everything done quickly. I wish I would have worked with Nathan and Fairway from the beginning and I wouldn’t use anyone else in the Bryan/College Station!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Bobby M

    May 30, 2018

    The whole process was great. I mean you guys helped us so much, and the whole process was quick and easy. We are so happy you guys helped me and my family. Thank you again

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kent K

    May 28, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and willing to explain the entire process for a first time home owner.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Sean H

    May 13, 2018

    I have now used Nathan for my loan servicing needs multiple times and he continues to exceed my expectations. He is always extremely prompt with his communication and is knowledge of the market is second to none. He has continued to earn my highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Sean H

    May 13, 2018

    I have now used Nathan for my loan servicing needs multiple times and he continues to exceed my expectations. Even though the property was 2.5 hours away, he was still able to close the loan in less than 30 days. He is always extremely prompt with his communication and is knowledge of the market is second to none. He has continued to earn my highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jun L

    May 8, 2018

    Everything you can expect from a highly professional, efficient and responsible team.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Sean S

    May 6, 2018

    Nathan did a great job of explaining the entire process for us. This was our first time by a home and I never felt like he was too busy for our frequent questions. He made sure the process went quickly and smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    John F

    May 3, 2018

    Nathan was a pleasure to work with. He is very professional in what he does, yet personable. He was intentional in communicating with us every step of the way so we knew exactly where we were in the process of applying for a home loan. I would recommend Nathan and his company to anyone who is looking to buy a new home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Thomas M

    May 3, 2018

    Staff were very approachable and attentive. Quick response to any question.. Highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Vickie H

    May 3, 2018

    Nathan was always available when I had questions during my loan process and I am confident that he will be there even after my closing of my new house if I should have any questions. Nathan was very informative and explained everything to me and had lots of advice in my loan process. I felt that he really cared about my process of buying a new home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Heather F

    April 30, 2018

    Nathan cared for us as a friend. He worked hard with our unusual situation - was honest, upfront and firm in working through the process the right way. We are so grateful for his work done so well on our behalf. We recommend Nathan to any of our friends and family with zero reservations. He's the best!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    smack50

    July 1, 2016

    Great experience. Courteous and timely communication. Quick response to phone calls and emails messages. Completely satisfied. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    paula c

    April 25, 2016

    I needed a very quick close. Nathan gave me the list of required documents up front and worked quickly to put my loan application together for approval. We closed in 2 weeks. I couldn't be happier with the fast and professional service Nathan provided.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    alihebert

    March 30, 2016

    Nathan made the process of purchasing our first home so easy. He took the time to explain and answer any questions that we had. He kept us updated frequently along the process. He was able to get our home loan process completed in a very timely manner to accommodate our quick closing date. I would recommend him to anyone I know who needs assistance with mortgages without hesitation!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    vernon k

    February 28, 2016

    Nathan truly guided us through EVERY step of the home buying process. His professionalism was balanced with compassion for our family. I would highly recommend Nathan and Fairway Mortgage for anyone in the market for a new home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    rachel s

    February 19, 2016

    Nathan was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had. It was truly a pleasure to purchase this home using Nathan and Fairway. If we ever purchase another home Nathan would be our first call.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    john1728

    February 4, 2016

    Nathan is the ultimate professional in terms of loan originators. My wife and I had a complex situation facing us and were somewhat doubtful if we could secure a mortgage for a home we desired to purchase. Nathan was very responsive to my first contact as he returned my call on a Sunday morning to begin gathering information on my situation in order to start the loan process. All thru the process Nathan was very supportive and possessed a great deal of knowledge and vision in order to anticipate any potential issues before my information arrived at underwriting. Nathan displayed a high level of communication skills thru the balance of the process keeping us updated along the way. Nathan's efforts resulted in our loan closing in the time frame expected and we subsequently moved into our new home as planned. In summary this was a very positive experience as I highly recommend Nathan Rich for all your real estate loan needs!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    loraellenv

    February 3, 2016

    My husband and I found a beautiful home but our loan approval required special consideration and was more complicated than a typical mortgage loan. Nathan went above and beyond every step of the way. He personally walked us thru the process and would let us know exactly what documentation we needed to provide to help ensure that we were approved for the loan. He also stayed in constant communication and would make himself available to retrieve any information from us that was required prior to closing. Nathan even met us an a Saturday, at his office in College Station, during Aggie football season to gather statements and letters of explanation that he felt would be beneficial as we were considered for loan approval. What he didn't communicate in a phone call, he would communicate in an email. Nathan answered every phone call and responded to every email and text message before, during, and after our closing. He also arrived to personally witness and celebrate our closing. From the time of application, to loan consideration, to approval and on to closing, Nathan was a knowledgeable, honest, and reassuring presence that made a complicated process as smooth as possible. Our ultimate goal was obviously shared by Nathan himself. I would recommend Nathan Rich with Fairway to anyone looking to purchase their home. His approachable, caring, while professional personality will provide a great experience and he will help make sure that you qualify for a loan on a house so that you may be approved to purchase your home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    katherine l

    February 3, 2016

    Nathan worked tirelessly to help us on our mortgage. He was very patient in explaining all of the little details, quick to respond, and exceptionally professional in all aspects.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    loverof l

    February 3, 2016

    Nathan Rich was amazing! There were a lot of obstacles that kept popping up on our end as we went through the approval and underwriting process but Nathan went above and beyond to help us! He was diligent in getting us through the process of buying our first home with ease! It really was a pleasure doing business with him and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house!