• Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kristen Treider

    November 11, 2018

    He was very helpful and made the home buying experience pleasant!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Joshua Morris

    November 11, 2018

    Communication was consistent and excellent. Process was very efficient.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brian Davis

    November 6, 2018

    We have worked with Nathan and his team buying two homes now and have had wonderful experiences both times. They helped make the transaction go smoothly and saved us a potential very large headache!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Malo Tigerina

    November 5, 2018

    Nathan was very informative during the buying process and was on top of every concern and question that i had. He constantly kept me up to date, and explained everything thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Courtney Perez

    October 24, 2018

    Thanks for all your help!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Hayley Smith

    October 24, 2018

    We had the best experience working with Nathan Rich at Fairway. As first-time homebuyers, you need people in your corner who will take their time with you & answer many questions. Purchasing a home is a big step & it’s nice to work with someone who sees you as a person not just a client. Nathan went above & beyond to help us every step of the way. We truly felt like a top priority. Thank you for making this an easy process from start to finish! The Smiths

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Marybeth Bonczek

    October 22, 2018

    Nathan was friendly and a true professional. He always answered our Questions promptly and we would recommend him to assist in your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Thomas Bonczek

    October 19, 2018

    Nathan and tha staff are simply wonderful and caring people. We placed our trust in them during this time of a major financial and life bearing event for us. From the first moment to our closing date they always were looking out for the best for us. We felt honored that they chose to work with us. Thank You.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jennifer Garcia

    October 7, 2018

    Very responsive to any question or concerns I had and very easy to talk too!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    John Garcia III

    October 4, 2018

    Easy to talk to and very responsive to all my questions and concerns

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Alvin Carr

    September 28, 2018

    The professionalism of the staff and willingness to always be helpful.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Charise Rosvold

    September 27, 2018

    He made normally daunting experience very easy. Very prompt service.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Wacey Hoyle

    September 23, 2018

    None

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Susan Hoyle

    September 21, 2018

    Quick and easy!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Tiffany Kroll

    September 20, 2018

    Choosing Fairway was hands down the best decision I made! Kyler made my experience awesome, and took off more stress than I could imagine throughout the process. I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a house!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Linda Parker

    September 4, 2018

    Nathan, Daniel and team were thorough in their requests for needed items. There was not any back and forth "oh we need this too ". They got it right the first time!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brian Stephenson

    August 29, 2018

    They were very thorough, as well as very easy to communicate with. Answered the phone whenever we called them and returned emails and texts within a few minutes of us reaching out to them. The approval process is frustrating at best, but Nathan and his team took a lot of the anxiety out of it for us. Always friendly and informative, and if there was a question, they made sure to get right back with us with the correct answer. Great job guys. Thanks again, Brian and Monica Stephenson

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Johnette Matthews

    August 25, 2018

    Nathan/Daniel made this process so easy. It was a pleasure to work with both

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Eric Guth

    August 22, 2018

    Good communication, helpful attitudes, good advice, took care of anything without needing much from me.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jolene Sinn

    August 10, 2018

    This all started ok in the beginning but then went in to a fast downward spin! There was lack of communication all around and I feel as everyone was helping to get things done fast which we were thankful for but there was a lot of things missed that as a company that deals with FHA loans all day you should of known so the process was staged out longer than what it had already been! the emails were delayed on the automatic side. Just wish there was more face time and more communication! w

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Andrew Sinn

    August 10, 2018

    Had we been aware of what was needed at closing. Was not kept aware of how things were progressing only contacted when something was needed. Not terrible just not great either.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Christie Williams

    August 9, 2018

    Nathan and team were organized, responsive, and good at communicating next steps. The loan approval process was easy through the use of the website and closing was fast and a pleasant experience. Nathan answered my questions around closing costs in a timely manner and recommended an insurance company that saved me substantially on home owners insurance.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Ann Uptergrove

    August 8, 2018

    We were very happy with the service at Fairway. Everyone was helpful when we had questions concerning our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Traci Trant

    July 31, 2018

    My husband and I were first time home buyers and in a serious time crunch. Nathan guided us through everything and made sure we had all the documents he thought would be asked for so that The underwriting process would go smoothly and he was right. We weren’t asked for one single document during the underwriting process.l making it a quick process. He and his team are super friendly and easy to talk to as well.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Miranda Locke

    July 25, 2018

    Nathan was very clear on what the process looked like for us first time home buyers. He went above and beyond for us and I truly believe we made a new friend through it all.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brandon Cortez

    July 24, 2018

    The communciation was great and the process was simple and hassle free.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Trey Stephens

    July 24, 2018

    Nathan is a lender we trust. His great communication highlights his experience and knowledge of the industry and sets him apart from the rest.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Katie Stephens

    July 23, 2018

    Always a great experience when working with Nathan and his team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Blair Cortez

    July 23, 2018

    Being first time home buyers, everything was new to us. We had a laundry list of questions that Nathan answered for us with no hesitation. He communicated weekly with us and was there every step of the way. He made things easy and as seamless as possible. We would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Edwin Duge

    July 23, 2018

    The personal service was amazing. Anytime there were questions to be answered or just concerns, Nathan would take the time to explain the process and answer our questions. Nathan would also call just to give updates on where the paperwork process was and if anything else was needed. This made the closing on our new home effortless and flawless. Would highly recommend Nathan and his team.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brandon Lockebomnskie

    July 23, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, Nathan made it clear as to what was going to happen during the process and communicated with me and my wife regularly as to what he needed from us. He definitely made it a smooth processs and was very focused on us and what was in our best interest.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Lauren Burge

    July 17, 2018

    We loved working with Fairway! They were extremely knowledgeable and patient with us. As first-time home buyers, it was comforting to know we had a team on our side making things easy.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Renato Antonio

    July 10, 2018

    Nathan Rick were awesome with us during our mortgage process. Imagine that we didn't know much regarding all the sales of the old and purchase of the new house and he took great care of everything! I will always recommend Nathan and Fairway Team! Thanks Nathan again! Renato

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Amanda Sisson

    July 9, 2018

    All the staff was eager to help. We felt all of the advice given was honest and truly with our best interest in mind, which put us at ease and made it easy for us to place our trust in them. They made the whole process incredibly smooth and we are so grateful!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Andrezza Silva Mello Cesar Antonio

    July 8, 2018

    Nathan’s experience.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Carol Wade

    July 6, 2018

    He was fast, thorough, came to closing, gave us a gift. I will recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Megan Kossa

    July 6, 2018

    Fast communication, explanation of expectations, e-signable documents.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jack Wade

    July 6, 2018

    He was very professional and helped us with every step of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jeffrey Hand

    July 3, 2018

    As apprehensive, first-time, home buyers, we had no idea what to expect during this process; all the horror stories we had heard from other buyers simply were not true thanks to Nathan's help and guidance. From day one, Nathan explained step-by-step what was going to be needed from us; we knew right away that he had our best interests in mind as well as the experience and know how to get it done quickly. We strongly recommend Nathan and his team at Fairway; awesome experience! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Erin Geiser

    July 2, 2018

    Nathan was such a pleasure to work with! He was personable and professional throughout our entire process. He went above and beyond to ensure that our home buying experience was flawless.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kevin Morgan

    June 30, 2018

    Email notifications about loan status.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Guddadarangavvanahally Jayaprakasha

    June 29, 2018

    He did excellent job in communication and updating loan approval process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Bahar Dadashova

    June 13, 2018

    My experience with Nathan and his team was great. They were quick to address all the unforeseen problems that came along. I wanted to thank them for all the hard work and time they invested on this deal.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Stephen Davis

    June 10, 2018

    Constant communication from Nathan and his teammates. Very upfront about everything including potential costs and no question of mine ever went unanswered. Great team they have over there.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kristen Davis

    June 9, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, I had many questions. I frequently got emails from Nathan answering questions that I hadn't even asked yet, as well as emails answering questions I hadn't even thought of yet. I always felt very well informed!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    James Murphy

    June 7, 2018

    They really did everything they could to make it an easy and quick process. We always felt welcome and comfortable enough to reach out to them with concerns and questions. We would go out of our way to recommend our entire team. Thanks again for being a part of this with us, guys!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Whitney Contrestano

    June 4, 2018

    As first time homebuyers, we felt nervous and overwhelmed as we began the process, but Nathan was SO helpful in walking us through it all step by step. He was easy to communicate with and eager to answer all of our questions. Thank you for helping us to walk through this process with confidence! We are so thankful!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kevin Kidder

    May 31, 2018

    Nathan was extremely prompt to reply to any questions I had during the process. Additionally, I switched from a different lender in the area that I didn’t have a great experience with to Fairway and Nathan was able to close my FHA loan in 2 weeks!!! Nathan and his team are dedicated to making sure they take care of the client and get everything done quickly. I wish I would have worked with Nathan and Fairway from the beginning and I wouldn’t use anyone else in the Bryan/College Station!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Bobby Mitchell

    May 30, 2018

    The whole process was great. I mean you guys helped us so much, and the whole process was quick and easy. We are so happy you guys helped me and my family. Thank you again

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kent Kieschnick

    May 28, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and willing to explain the entire process for a first time home owner.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Sean Hannan

    May 13, 2018

    I have now used Nathan for my loan servicing needs multiple times and he continues to exceed my expectations. He is always extremely prompt with his communication and is knowledge of the market is second to none. He has continued to earn my highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jun Lei

    May 8, 2018

    Everything you can expect from a highly professional, efficient and responsible team.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Sean Smith

    May 6, 2018

    Nathan did a great job of explaining the entire process for us. This was our first time by a home and I never felt like he was too busy for our frequent questions. He made sure the process went quickly and smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    John Ferguson

    May 3, 2018

    Nathan was a pleasure to work with. He is very professional in what he does, yet personable. He was intentional in communicating with us every step of the way so we knew exactly where we were in the process of applying for a home loan. I would recommend Nathan and his company to anyone who is looking to buy a new home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Thomas Muntean

    May 3, 2018

    Staff were very approachable and attentive. Quick response to any question.. Highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Vickie Horn - Pineda

    May 3, 2018

    Nathan was always available when I had questions during my loan process and I am confident that he will be there even after my closing of my new house if I should have any questions. Nathan was very informative and explained everything to me and had lots of advice in my loan process. I felt that he really cared about my process of buying a new home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Heather Ferguson

    April 30, 2018

    Nathan cared for us as a friend. He worked hard with our unusual situation - was honest, upfront and firm in working through the process the right way. We are so grateful for his work done so well on our behalf. We recommend Nathan to any of our friends and family with zero reservations. He's the best!