• Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jolene Sinn

    August 10, 2018

    This all started ok in the beginning but then went in to a fast downward spin! There was lack of communication all around and I feel as everyone was helping to get things done fast which we were thankful for but there was a lot of things missed that as a company that deals with FHA loans all day you should of known so the process was staged out longer than what it had already been! the emails were delayed on the automatic side. Just wish there was more face time and more communication! w

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Andrew Sinn

    August 10, 2018

    Had we been aware of what was needed at closing. Was not kept aware of how things were progressing only contacted when something was needed. Not terrible just not great either.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Christie Williams

    August 9, 2018

    Nathan and team were organized, responsive, and good at communicating next steps. The loan approval process was easy through the use of the website and closing was fast and a pleasant experience. Nathan answered my questions around closing costs in a timely manner and recommended an insurance company that saved me substantially on home owners insurance.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Ann Uptergrove

    August 8, 2018

    We were very happy with the service at Fairway. Everyone was helpful when we had questions concerning our mortgage.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Traci Trant

    July 31, 2018

    My husband and I were first time home buyers and in a serious time crunch. Nathan guided us through everything and made sure we had all the documents he thought would be asked for so that The underwriting process would go smoothly and he was right. We weren’t asked for one single document during the underwriting process.l making it a quick process. He and his team are super friendly and easy to talk to as well.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Miranda Locke

    July 25, 2018

    Nathan was very clear on what the process looked like for us first time home buyers. He went above and beyond for us and I truly believe we made a new friend through it all.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brandon Cortez

    July 24, 2018

    The communciation was great and the process was simple and hassle free.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Trey Stephens

    July 24, 2018

    Nathan is a lender we trust. His great communication highlights his experience and knowledge of the industry and sets him apart from the rest.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Katie Stephens

    July 23, 2018

    Always a great experience when working with Nathan and his team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Blair Cortez

    July 23, 2018

    Being first time home buyers, everything was new to us. We had a laundry list of questions that Nathan answered for us with no hesitation. He communicated weekly with us and was there every step of the way. He made things easy and as seamless as possible. We would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Edwin Duge

    July 23, 2018

    The personal service was amazing. Anytime there were questions to be answered or just concerns, Nathan would take the time to explain the process and answer our questions. Nathan would also call just to give updates on where the paperwork process was and if anything else was needed. This made the closing on our new home effortless and flawless. Would highly recommend Nathan and his team.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Brandon Lockebomnskie

    July 23, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, Nathan made it clear as to what was going to happen during the process and communicated with me and my wife regularly as to what he needed from us. He definitely made it a smooth processs and was very focused on us and what was in our best interest.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Lauren Burge

    July 17, 2018

    We loved working with Fairway! They were extremely knowledgeable and patient with us. As first-time home buyers, it was comforting to know we had a team on our side making things easy.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Renato Antonio

    July 10, 2018

    Nathan Rick were awesome with us during our mortgage process. Imagine that we didn't know much regarding all the sales of the old and purchase of the new house and he took great care of everything! I will always recommend Nathan and Fairway Team! Thanks Nathan again! Renato

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Amanda Sisson

    July 9, 2018

    All the staff was eager to help. We felt all of the advice given was honest and truly with our best interest in mind, which put us at ease and made it easy for us to place our trust in them. They made the whole process incredibly smooth and we are so grateful!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Andrezza Silva Mello Cesar Antonio

    July 8, 2018

    Nathan’s experience.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Carol Wade

    July 6, 2018

    He was fast, thorough, came to closing, gave us a gift. I will recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Megan Kossa

    July 6, 2018

    Fast communication, explanation of expectations, e-signable documents.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jack Wade

    July 6, 2018

    He was very professional and helped us with every step of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jeffrey Hand

    July 3, 2018

    As apprehensive, first-time, home buyers, we had no idea what to expect during this process; all the horror stories we had heard from other buyers simply were not true thanks to Nathan's help and guidance. From day one, Nathan explained step-by-step what was going to be needed from us; we knew right away that he had our best interests in mind as well as the experience and know how to get it done quickly. We strongly recommend Nathan and his team at Fairway; awesome experience! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Erin Geiser

    July 2, 2018

    Nathan was such a pleasure to work with! He was personable and professional throughout our entire process. He went above and beyond to ensure that our home buying experience was flawless.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kevin Morgan

    June 30, 2018

    Email notifications about loan status.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Guddadarangavvanahally Jayaprakasha

    June 29, 2018

    He did excellent job in communication and updating loan approval process.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Bahar Dadashova

    June 13, 2018

    My experience with Nathan and his team was great. They were quick to address all the unforeseen problems that came along. I wanted to thank them for all the hard work and time they invested on this deal.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Stephen Davis

    June 10, 2018

    Constant communication from Nathan and his teammates. Very upfront about everything including potential costs and no question of mine ever went unanswered. Great team they have over there.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kristen Davis

    June 9, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, I had many questions. I frequently got emails from Nathan answering questions that I hadn't even asked yet, as well as emails answering questions I hadn't even thought of yet. I always felt very well informed!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    James Murphy

    June 7, 2018

    They really did everything they could to make it an easy and quick process. We always felt welcome and comfortable enough to reach out to them with concerns and questions. We would go out of our way to recommend our entire team. Thanks again for being a part of this with us, guys!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Whitney Contrestano

    June 4, 2018

    As first time homebuyers, we felt nervous and overwhelmed as we began the process, but Nathan was SO helpful in walking us through it all step by step. He was easy to communicate with and eager to answer all of our questions. Thank you for helping us to walk through this process with confidence! We are so thankful!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kevin Kidder

    May 31, 2018

    Nathan was extremely prompt to reply to any questions I had during the process. Additionally, I switched from a different lender in the area that I didn’t have a great experience with to Fairway and Nathan was able to close my FHA loan in 2 weeks!!! Nathan and his team are dedicated to making sure they take care of the client and get everything done quickly. I wish I would have worked with Nathan and Fairway from the beginning and I wouldn’t use anyone else in the Bryan/College Station!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Bobby Mitchell

    May 30, 2018

    The whole process was great. I mean you guys helped us so much, and the whole process was quick and easy. We are so happy you guys helped me and my family. Thank you again

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Kent Kieschnick

    May 28, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and willing to explain the entire process for a first time home owner.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Sean Hannan

    May 13, 2018

    I have now used Nathan for my loan servicing needs multiple times and he continues to exceed my expectations. He is always extremely prompt with his communication and is knowledge of the market is second to none. He has continued to earn my highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Jun Lei

    May 8, 2018

    Everything you can expect from a highly professional, efficient and responsible team.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Sean Smith

    May 6, 2018

    Nathan did a great job of explaining the entire process for us. This was our first time by a home and I never felt like he was too busy for our frequent questions. He made sure the process went quickly and smoothly as possible.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    John Ferguson

    May 3, 2018

    Nathan was a pleasure to work with. He is very professional in what he does, yet personable. He was intentional in communicating with us every step of the way so we knew exactly where we were in the process of applying for a home loan. I would recommend Nathan and his company to anyone who is looking to buy a new home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Thomas Muntean

    May 3, 2018

    Staff were very approachable and attentive. Quick response to any question.. Highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Vickie Horn - Pineda

    May 3, 2018

    Nathan was always available when I had questions during my loan process and I am confident that he will be there even after my closing of my new house if I should have any questions. Nathan was very informative and explained everything to me and had lots of advice in my loan process. I felt that he really cared about my process of buying a new home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Sean Hannan

    May 1, 2018

    I have now used Nathan for my loan servicing needs multiple times and he continues to exceed my expectations. Even though the property was 2.5 hours away, he was still able to close the loan in less than 30 days. He is always extremely prompt with his communication and is knowledge of the market is second to none. He has continued to earn my highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    Heather Ferguson

    April 30, 2018

    Nathan cared for us as a friend. He worked hard with our unusual situation - was honest, upfront and firm in working through the process the right way. We are so grateful for his work done so well on our behalf. We recommend Nathan to any of our friends and family with zero reservations. He's the best!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    smack50

    July 1, 2016

    Great experience. Courteous and timely communication. Quick response to phone calls and emails messages. Completely satisfied. Would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    paula countryman

    April 25, 2016

    I needed a very quick close. Nathan gave me the list of required documents up front and worked quickly to put my loan application together for approval. We closed in 2 weeks. I couldn't be happier with the fast and professional service Nathan provided.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    alihebert

    March 30, 2016

    Nathan made the process of purchasing our first home so easy. He took the time to explain and answer any questions that we had. He kept us updated frequently along the process. He was able to get our home loan process completed in a very timely manner to accommodate our quick closing date. I would recommend him to anyone I know who needs assistance with mortgages without hesitation!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    vernon kasey

    February 28, 2016

    Nathan truly guided us through EVERY step of the home buying process. His professionalism was balanced with compassion for our family. I would highly recommend Nathan and Fairway Mortgage for anyone in the market for a new home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    rachel smith812

    February 19, 2016

    Nathan was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had. It was truly a pleasure to purchase this home using Nathan and Fairway. If we ever purchase another home Nathan would be our first call.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    john1728

    February 4, 2016

    Nathan is the ultimate professional in terms of loan originators. My wife and I had a complex situation facing us and were somewhat doubtful if we could secure a mortgage for a home we desired to purchase. Nathan was very responsive to my first contact as he returned my call on a Sunday morning to begin gathering information on my situation in order to start the loan process. All thru the process Nathan was very supportive and possessed a great deal of knowledge and vision in order to anticipate any potential issues before my information arrived at underwriting. Nathan displayed a high level of communication skills thru the balance of the process keeping us updated along the way. Nathan's efforts resulted in our loan closing in the time frame expected and we subsequently moved into our new home as planned. In summary this was a very positive experience as I highly recommend Nathan Rich for all your real estate loan needs!

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    loraellenv

    February 3, 2016

    My husband and I found a beautiful home but our loan approval required special consideration and was more complicated than a typical mortgage loan. Nathan went above and beyond every step of the way. He personally walked us thru the process and would let us know exactly what documentation we needed to provide to help ensure that we were approved for the loan. He also stayed in constant communication and would make himself available to retrieve any information from us that was required prior to closing. Nathan even met us an a Saturday, at his office in College Station, during Aggie football season to gather statements and letters of explanation that he felt would be beneficial as we were considered for loan approval. What he didn't communicate in a phone call, he would communicate in an email. Nathan answered every phone call and responded to every email and text message before, during, and after our closing. He also arrived to personally witness and celebrate our closing. From the time of application, to loan consideration, to approval and on to closing, Nathan was a knowledgeable, honest, and reassuring presence that made a complicated process as smooth as possible. Our ultimate goal was obviously shared by Nathan himself. I would recommend Nathan Rich with Fairway to anyone looking to purchase their home. His approachable, caring, while professional personality will provide a great experience and he will help make sure that you qualify for a loan on a house so that you may be approved to purchase your home.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    katherine l sherrod

    February 3, 2016

    Nathan worked tirelessly to help us on our mortgage. He was very patient in explaining all of the little details, quick to respond, and exceptionally professional in all aspects.

  • Reviews for Nathan Rich

    loverof life

    February 3, 2016

    Nathan Rich was amazing! There were a lot of obstacles that kept popping up on our end as we went through the approval and underwriting process but Nathan went above and beyond to help us! He was diligent in getting us through the process of buying our first home with ease! It really was a pleasure doing business with him and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a house!